Loading... Please wait...

Lego Simpsons

Collect all 16 unique LEGO Simpsons Series  minifigures!
Each minifigure has its own special accessories, display plate and collector’s leaflet. Inspired by The Simpsons™ this collection includes: Homer Simpson, Marge Simpson, Bart Simpson, Maggie Simpson, Lisa Simpson, Grampa Simpson, Montgomery Burns, Itchy, Scratchy, Krusty the Clown, Nelson Muntz, Apu Nahasapeemapetilon, Chief Wiggum, Milhouse van Houten, Ralph Wiggum and Ned Flanders.
BONUS: Every Minifig comes with a FREE Minifig World Minifig Stand.

    There are no products in this category.


Connect with us